Tuesday, December 21, 2010

Custom Wood Sign


Customer wanted a simple, retro design for her husband for a Christmas gift. We came up with this design and printed it on a 24x36 piece of wood. UV printed on the Oce 350 GT.

Monday, December 13, 2010

Custom Stop Sign



Custom made stop sign as it appeared in the local rag, THE INDEPENDENT RECORD. Front page.

Monday, November 22, 2010

Custom Cut Metal Sign

Custom metal sign approx. 4x6 feet, 1/4 inch black metal. Cut with Gerber M Turbo.

Business Card Design: DJ Twixx


A couple different card designs for DJ Twixx.

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Friday, November 12, 2010

Trade Show Display


Trade Show Display with LED lights (not shown) and graphics printed on 1mm PVC.

Tuesday, November 9, 2010

New Poster from Signs Now Helena


Montana Map with the top cities sized by population.

Tuesday, October 26, 2010

Gas Regulating Gauges


Printed on Oce 350 GT with white ink in the middle layer.

Friday, October 22, 2010

PT Cruiser Flag Rip


Custom created vehicle graphic design and install by Signs Now Helena.

Wednesday, October 13, 2010

Signs from Garapan


Our good friend, Kevin, is abroad in Saipan and he posted this collage on his blog: kvncsy.com

http://www.kvncsy.com/?p=2087&cpage=1#comment-1425

Tuesday, October 5, 2010

Airplane Graphics

The plane before hand...

Lining up and taping off the striping...





Plane N8368U. Now all I have to do is see if I can get a ride.

Monday, October 4, 2010

Old Montana Prison Signs: Deer Lodge, MT


Signs from my weekend trip to the Old Montana Prison in Deer Lodge, MT.

Thursday, September 30, 2010

Monday, September 27, 2010

Addy Award Winning Photography


That's "Mr. Addy Award Winning Photographer" to you....

Friday, September 17, 2010

Dimensional Letters & Wall Graphics

The stone brick and tree images were printed on vinyl and applied with the cut dimensional letters offset about 6 inches.

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

US Map by Andrew Goldsmith



http://www.flickr.com/photos/andrewgoldsmith/4974930804/

Saturday, September 11, 2010

Tuesday, September 7, 2010

Tuesday, August 31, 2010

Font Ink Usage

Custom Shoe Rack for Tom's Shoes

Trevor preps the peg board for print on the Oce 350 GT.




Monday, August 30, 2010

Monday, August 16, 2010

Travel Photography: FOG, by Signs Now Helena

Outside Helena, Montana

Outside Coos Bay/Charleston, OR

Friday, August 13, 2010

Logo Time: York Fire Dept.


Another fine job from Signs Now Helena. Recreated per customer request.